2021 Daniel Rahn Grant Recipients

Daniel Rahn Memorial

 Research Grant

2021 Recipients

This year, the approval of additional grant funds allowed for three awards.  

The 2021 recipients of the Dahiel Rahn Memorial Grant are

 Zack Kowalske, David Garber and Greg Lacey

Zach Kowalske

Detective / Crime Scene Investigations Unit
Rosewell PD, Georgia

David Garber

Forensic Specialist
Chula Vista PD, California


Greg Lacey, MSc, BSc (Hons), MIABPA, MCSFS

Forensic Scientist/ FSU Supervisor
Thames Valley Police
United Kingdom